Free Q&A Every Sunday

https://youtu.be/s93yquWctpk

Do You Have Questions About Magic?

I’ve got answers!

Join Madame Pamita's Free Live Magic Q&A Tea Party

Join my free magic Q&A tea party

Join me as I spill the tea about spells, tarot, the law of attraction, past lives, spirit guides and all things magical.

Every Sunday, I offer a free live Q&A – Just log in over Zoom or call in on the phone and ask questions via chat and I will answer them! It's the next best thing to having a cup of Earl Grey with me!

To join me, just sign up below to be a part of the Spell Squad and you’ll get the link to meet me on Sunday at 5PM Pacific/6PM Mountain/7PM Central/8PM Eastern*.

If you can’t make the meeting this week, don’t worry! Check the calendar here to see when I’ll be popping in next or check out the past sessions that I post on YouTube.

*To convert to your time zone, check out TheTimeZoneConverter.com.

You can make magic! Check out all the learning tools we offer get some free instruction in the principles of magic.